Haitian American Haitian Music Hip Hop News Videos

Watch Haitian Rapper TPO’s “Viv Ayiti” Video


Haitian rapper TPO recently released his new album, Viv Ayiti. The 11 tracks album features J. Perry, Skellet, Mickael Guirand, Marv. B, Kaylo, P. Jay, and Jah Nesta.

Watch Video Inside.

I love this visuals to the video. It makes you want to pack your bags and head to Haiti.

Track listing for TPO “Viv Ayiti”

1. Intro
2. Viv Ayiti
3. Turn up (feat. J.Perry)
4. No No No (feat. Skellet)
5. Yo Fè
6. Lanmou (feat. Mickael Guirand & Marv.B)
7. Viv San Ou (feat. Kaylo)
8. Vire Jann Vle (feat. P Jay)
9. Pozitif (feat. Jah Nesta)
10. Ban Mwen’l (feat. P Jay)
11. Sou Do’m

You can download TPO’s Viv Ayiti album on his official website tpomusic.com or iTunes.

Facebook Comments

Kodak Black Day – Tickets Are On Sale Now


Go Fund Haiti | Download Today

Destination Konpa – Vegas : Tickets Are On Sale

Rankontre : Download Now


Featured In: